_09.16.14 Tues (all night)
image
UPSTAIRS IS RESERVED FOR THE EVENING Lamberts upstairs is reserved for a private event.
_09.17.14 Wed (Late)
image
Dan Dyer Full Band 9:30pm | 21+ | $8 / $10
_09.18.14 Thurs (Late)
image
Jess Williamson w/ RF Shannon & Cross Record 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $10
_09.19.14 Fri (Late)
image
Elaine Greer w/ Reservations 10pm doors | 21+ | $6 / $8
_09.20.14 Sat (lLate)
image
Baby Robots w/ Hidden Ritual & Suspirians 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $5
_09.25.14 Thurs (Late)
image
Banditos w/ Sour Bridges 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $6 / $8
_09.26.14 Tues (Late)
image
Carbon Leaf 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $15
_09.27.14 Sat (Late)
image
The Apache Relay w/ Berkshire Hounds 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $10 / $12
_10.03.14 Fri (Late)
image
Official 2014 ACL Fest Late Night Show: Jon Pardi 10pm doors | 21+ | $10
_10.04.14 Sat (Late)
image
Official 2014 ACL Fest Late Night Show: Snowmine w/ Nightbox & The Belle Sounds 10pm doors | 21+ | $12 / $14
_10.09.14 Thurs (Late)
image
Official 2014 ACL Fest Late Night Show: Parker Millsap 10pm doors | 21+ | $10 / $12
_10.10.14 Fri (Late)
image
OFFICIAL 2014 ACL FEST LATE NIGHT SHOW: PHOX w/ Reuben & the Dark 10:00pm doors | 21+ | $10 / $12
_10.11.14 Sat (Late)
image
Official 2014 ACL Fest Late Night Show: Nikki Lane 10pm doors | 21+ | $12 / $14
_10.18.14 Sat (Late)
image
Rose's Pawn Shop 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $10 / $12
_10.24.14 Fri (Late)
image
The Whiskey Gentry w/ Old Salt Union 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $10
_11.07.14 Fri (Late)
image
Wonderbitch 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $6 / $8
_11.20.14 Thurs (Late)
image
Water Liars 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $10 / $12

LAMBERTS DOWNTOWN BARBECUE

(512) 494-1500
401 West 2nd Street
Austin, Texas 78701

MUSIC BOOKING

Margaret Galton
Mgalton@c3presents.com